Giving up Facebook?

After a particularly ugly exchange with a “friend” in the comments of one of my Facebook posts, I have begun seriously considering leaving Facebook forever. I have not even heard from this person in over a year, but still he found in necessary to insult me and the other people who commented on my post. It seems rude to unfriend him, but I think if I just get rid of my Facebook account altogether it will not only solve that problem but will also free up more time for blogging. 

Leave a Reply

